We’re introducing Night Mode … Try it out with the sun/moon icon at the top left. Or change font settings with the ‘A’ to make the site work for you.
Got it
0 / 256
Board & Staff
Institute of Contemporary Arts
Wolfgang Tillmans (Chair) (he/him)
Artist, Royal Academician and former Tate Trustee

Sepake Angiama
Artistic Director of Institute of International Visual Arts and co-inspirator of under the mango tree

Charles Asprey
Working with artists since the early 1990s

Amanda Gray
Partner and Practice Lead for Art Law, Mishcon de Reya LLP; art law, cultural property and luxury assets specialist; pro bono General Counsel for Ditchling Museum of Art + Craft

Nabihah Iqbal
Musician, producer, DJ and broadcaster from London. Artist-in-residence at Somerset House

Maria Sukkar
Founder of ISelf Collection, co-Chair Middle East and North Africa Acquisition Committee, sits on Photography Acquisition Committee and International Council all at Tate. Member of the Commissioning Committee at the Hayward Gallery.

David Kolbusz
Chief Creative Officer of Orchard

Tilda Swinton
Actor, performer and filmmaker.

Steve Wills
Former Partner of global accounting firm EY. Member of the Tate Members Advisory Council.

Independent Film Council
Hoor Al Qasimi
Erika Balsom
Stanley Buchthal
Gerry Fox
Sandra Hebron
Tabitha Jackson
Laura Mulvey
Naeem Mohaiemen
Walter Murch
Laura Poitras
James Richards
Tilda Swinton
Martine Syms
Apichatpong Weerasethakul

Assistant Curator:
Nicola Leong

Bookstore Advisor:
Kamara Dyer Simms

Bookstore Manager:
Joe Shakespeare (he/him)

Building Operations & Facilities Manager:
Paul Kenealy

Head of Artistic Programme:
Leila Hasham (she/her)

Commercial Events Coordinator:
Victoria Mitola

Cultural Learning & Participation Apprentice:
Betty Ignatova (she/her)

Curator of Exhibitions:
Andrea Nitsche-Krupp

Curator of Live:
Sara Sassanelli (they/them)

Curator of Learning:
Nisha Eswaran

Curator of Talks and Research:
Nydia Swaby (she/her) (maternity leave)

Curator of Talks and Research (Maternity Cover):
Susanna Davies-Crook

Curator, Artists’ Film & Moving Image:
Steven Cairns (he/him)

Development Coordinators:
Chloe Nigro (she/her)
Nancy Sharp

Digital Manager:
Justin Tam

Bengi Ünsal (she/her)

Director of Finance & Operations:
David Stacey

Editions & Bookstore Advisor:
Twayna Mayne (she/her)

Executive Assistant / HR Coordinator:
Katherine Corner (she/her)

Executive Producer:
Natasha Chubbuck: (she/her)

Film Programme Coordinator:
Daniel Turner

Financial Controller:
Lyzz Gomboc (she/her)

Fundraising Manager:
Holly Roberts (she/her)

Head of Communications & Design:
Kat Benedict (they/them)

Head of Development:
Jessye Parke

Head of Editions & Merchandise:
Kate Price

Head of HR:
Hoda Ali (she/her)

Head of Operations & Visitor Services:
Melanie Coles (she/her)

Interim Head of Learning and Engagement:
Amelia Martin

Junior Graphic Designer:
Sam Baraitser Smith

Ledger Officer:
Ian Bunney (he/him)

Maintenance Technician:
Lohan Emmanuel

Managing Curator, Cinema:
Nicolas Raffin (he/him)

Marketing & Content Creation Specialist:
Jennine Khalik

Music & Live Events Manager:
Jared Davis

Operations & Visitor Services Managers:
Alessandro Luchetti
Anna Hughes (she/her)
Ben Moon (he/him)
Katherine Corner (she/her)
Maciej Stelmach
Scott Rimington (he/him)

Nichola Farnan
Cheyanne McCormack (he/him)

Public Advisors (Flexible):
Aija Nieminen
Anya Mustoo
Balbina Bochuzynska
Daniel Taylor
Dominic Holmes
Elijah Harris (he/him)
Ellen Clarke-Quy
Jenna Coombs (she/her)
Lyndon Harrison
Millie-Beth Wright
Nael Ameen
Sally O Dunlaing
Scott Rimington (he/him)
Shekinah Eva Ama
Valerie Kong (she/her)

Public Advisors (Programme & Sales):
Amrit Sanghera
Calum Armstrong (he/him)
Joe Ackerman
Lydia Wilks
Nicole Davenport Ucha
Tasnima Ahmed
Toby Messer (he/him)

Receptionist & Operations Coordinator:
Samuel Thompson-Plant

Senior Operations & Visitor Services Manager:
Arianne Churchman (she/her)

Senior Projectionist:
David Powell (he/him)

Sound Technician:
Ken Eno

Lighting Technician:
Rosie Clarke

Technical Manager:
Patrick Brett (he/him)

Ticketing Coordinator:
Lydia Wilks