Members get FREE access to Cinema 3. Join today.
Sign up
to emails
Yves Saint-Laurent: The Last Collections
Institute of Contemporary Arts

Yves Saint-Laurent: The Last Collections, dir. Olivier Meyrou, France 2018, 74 min., French with English subtitles


A revealing portrait of the late Parisian haute couture designer, filmed during the creation of his final collection.

Originally presented at 2007’s Berlinale, the film’s release was initially blocked by Pierre Bergé (co-founder of the Yves Saint Laurent label). Now released in an updated version, this immersive documentary charts the career of one the world’s most iconic and influential designers.
 
06:55 pm
Fri, 01 Nov 2019
Cinema 2
02:45 pm
Sat, 02 Nov 2019
Cinema 2
04:45 pm
Sun, 03 Nov 2019
Cinema 2
08:50 pm
Tue, 05 Nov 2019
Cinema 1
06:50 pm
Fri, 08 Nov 2019
Cinema 2
05:00 pm
Sat, 09 Nov 2019
Cinema 2
02:40 pm
Sun, 10 Nov 2019
Cinema 1
08:40 pm
Tue, 12 Nov 2019
Cinema 2
03:00 pm
Wed, 13 Nov 2019
Cinema 2
06:40 pm
Wed, 13 Nov 2019
Cinema 2
05:00 pm
Thu, 14 Nov 2019
Cinema 1
09:00 pm
Thu, 14 Nov 2019
Cinema 2
05:00 pm
Fri, 15 Nov 2019
Cinema 2
03:35 pm
Wed, 20 Nov 2019
Cinema 2

£13 Full, £11 Concs/Green, £7 Blue Members. 

Tuesdays + weekday matinees: £8 Full, £5 Concs/Blue/Green Members.

All films are ad-free and 18+ unless otherwise stated.

Red Membership includes free access to all programmes for £20 / month.