Become an ICA Member or gift it to someone you love
0 / 256
Uncut Gems
Institute of Contemporary Arts
August 2022
Uncut Gems, dirs. Josh Safdie and Benny Safdie, USA 2019, 135 min., English, 15


From acclaimed filmmakers Josh and Benny Safdie (Good Time) comes an electrifying crime thriller about a charismatic New York City jeweller always on the lookout for the next big score. When he makes a series of high-stakes bets that could lead to the windfall of a lifetime, Howard must perform a precarious high-wire act, balancing business, family, and encroaching adversaries on all sides, in his relentless pursuit of the ultimate win.
 
06:20 pm
Fri, 10 Jan 2020
Cinema 2
03:40 pm
Sat, 11 Jan 2020
Cinema 2
08:40 pm
Sat, 11 Jan 2020
Cinema 2
08:40 pm
Sun, 12 Jan 2020
Cinema 2
03:30 pm
Tue, 14 Jan 2020
Cinema 1
06:20 pm
Tue, 14 Jan 2020
Cinema 2
06:20 pm
Wed, 15 Jan 2020
Cinema 2
06:20 pm
Thu, 16 Jan 2020
Cinema 2
05:40 pm
Fri, 17 Jan 2020
Cinema 2
08:45 pm
Sat, 18 Jan 2020
Cinema 2
08:55 pm
Sun, 19 Jan 2020
Cinema 1
09:05 pm
Tue, 21 Jan 2020
Cinema 1
01:00 pm
Wed, 22 Jan 2020
Cinema 1
08:45 pm
Wed, 22 Jan 2020
Cinema 1
01:30 pm
Thu, 23 Jan 2020
Cinema 2
06:05 pm
Thu, 23 Jan 2020
Cinema 1
02:00 pm
Fri, 24 Jan 2020
Cinema 2
05:40 pm
Fri, 24 Jan 2020
Cinema 1
08:45 pm
Sat, 25 Jan 2020
Cinema 1
01:30 pm
Sun, 26 Jan 2020
Cinema 2
07:00 pm
Sun, 26 Jan 2020
Cinema 1
08:50 pm
Tue, 28 Jan 2020
Cinema 2
08:55 pm
Wed, 29 Jan 2020
Cinema 2
08:45 pm
Thu, 30 Jan 2020
Cinema 1
06:00 pm
Sat, 01 Feb 2020
Cinema 2
09:05 pm
Sun, 02 Feb 2020
Cinema 2
03:20 pm
Wed, 05 Feb 2020
Cinema 2
12:20 pm
Thu, 06 Feb 2020
Cinema 1
£13 Full, £11 Concs/Green, £7 Blue Members. 

Tuesdays + weekday matinees: £8 Full, £5 Concs/Blue/Green Members.

All films are ad-free and 18+ unless otherwise stated.

Red Members gain unlimited access to all exhibitions, films, talks, performances and Cinema 3.
Join today for £20/month.