Members get FREE access to Cinema 3. Join today.
Sign up
to emails
Monos
Institute of Contemporary Arts

Monos, dir. Alejandro Landes, Spain 2019, 102 min., Spanish with English subtitles, 15


On a remote mountaintop in an unidentified location, a rebel group of teenage guerrilla soldiers watch over a hostage on behalf of a shadowy force known only as ‘The Organisation’. After a series of unexpected events drives them deep into the jungle, fracturing their intricate bond, their mission slowly begins to collapse.

With a score by Mica Levi, Colombian-Ecuadorian filmmaker Alejandro Landes’ third film is a deeply ambitious and arresting thriller.
 
09:15 pm
Fri, 25 Oct 2019
Cinema 1
02:25 pm
Sat, 26 Oct 2019
Cinema 1
08:45 pm
Sat, 26 Oct 2019
Cinema 1
02:10 pm
Sun, 27 Oct 2019
Cinema 1
08:50 pm
Sun, 27 Oct 2019
Cinema 2
04:00 pm
Tue, 29 Oct 2019
Cinema 1
08:50 pm
Tue, 29 Oct 2019
Cinema 1
02:15 pm
Wed, 30 Oct 2019
Cinema 2
08:50 pm
Wed, 30 Oct 2019
Cinema 2
04:00 pm
Thu, 31 Oct 2019
Cinema 2
09:10 pm
Thu, 31 Oct 2019
Cinema 1
07:15 pm
Fri, 01 Nov 2019
Cinema 1
02:15 pm
Sat, 02 Nov 2019
Cinema 1
12:10 pm
Sun, 03 Nov 2019
Cinema 2
06:20 pm
Sun, 03 Nov 2019
Cinema 2
04:00 pm
Tue, 05 Nov 2019
Cinema 1
06:50 pm
Tue, 05 Nov 2019
Cinema 2
02:55 pm
Wed, 06 Nov 2019
Cinema 2
03:15 pm
Thu, 07 Nov 2019
Cinema 1
09:15 pm
Thu, 07 Nov 2019
Cinema 2
03:00 pm
Sat, 09 Nov 2019
Cinema 2
06:50 pm
Sun, 10 Nov 2019
Cinema 2
04:15 pm
Tue, 12 Nov 2019
Cinema 1
04:40 pm
Wed, 13 Nov 2019
Cinema 2
03:00 pm
Thu, 14 Nov 2019
Cinema 1
08:50 pm
Fri, 15 Nov 2019
Cinema 2
07:00 pm
Sun, 17 Nov 2019
Cinema 2
05:45 pm
Tue, 19 Nov 2019
Cinema 2
09:20 pm
Sun, 24 Nov 2019
Cinema 1
03:05 pm
Thu, 28 Nov 2019
Cinema 1
02:05 pm
Sat, 21 Dec 2019
Cinema 2

£13 Full, £11 Concs/Green, £7 Blue Members. 

Tuesdays + weekday matinees: £8 Full, £5 Concs/Blue/Green Members.

All films are ad-free and 18+ unless otherwise stated.

All programme on Cinema 3 is free to ICA members from £10 / month. Join today to enjoy membership benefits.