Gift
Member
-ship
Marriage Story
Institute of Contemporary Arts

Marriage Story, dir. Noah Baumbach, USA 2019, 137 min., English

The latest film from Noah Baumbach (The Squid and the Whale, Frances Ha, Margot at the Wedding), Marriage Story chronicles the divorce of a couple whose affectionate relationship comes to a standstill.

With sober, well-wrought performances, Marriage Story weaves together an ensemble of complex characters, creatively echoing Woody Allen’s comedies and Ingmar Bergman’s meditations on the existential intricacies of conjugality.
 
08:40 pm
Fri, 22 Nov 2019
Cinema 2
01:20 pm
Sat, 23 Nov 2019
Cinema 1
06:45 pm
Sun, 24 Nov 2019
Cinema 1
05:15 pm
Tue, 26 Nov 2019
Cinema 1
05:20 pm
Wed, 27 Nov 2019
Cinema 2
05:05 pm
Thu, 28 Nov 2019
Cinema 1
06:05 pm
Fri, 29 Nov 2019
Cinema 1
05:40 pm
Sat, 30 Nov 2019
Cinema 1
06:25 pm
Sun, 01 Dec 2019
Cinema 2
08:45 pm
Tue, 03 Dec 2019
Cinema 1
06:40 pm
Wed, 04 Dec 2019
Cinema 2
06:05 pm
Thu, 05 Dec 2019
Cinema 1
08:45 pm
Fri, 06 Dec 2019
Cinema 1
06:40 pm
Sat, 07 Dec 2019
Cinema 2
08:15 pm
Sun, 08 Dec 2019
Cinema 1
08:25 pm
Tue, 10 Dec 2019
Cinema 1
06:20 pm
Wed, 11 Dec 2019
Cinema 2
12:40 pm
Thu, 12 Dec 2019
Cinema 2
08:50 pm
Thu, 12 Dec 2019
Cinema 1

£13 Full, £11 Concs/Green, £7 Blue Members. 

Tuesdays + weekday matinees: £8 Full, £5 Concs/Blue/Green Members.

All films are ad-free and 18+ unless otherwise stated. Groups are advised to arrive early as seating is unallocated.

Red Membership includes free access to all programmes for £16.66 / month.