Become an ICA Member or gift it to someone you love
La Dolce Vita
Institute of Contemporary Arts

La Dolce Vita, dir. Federico Fellini, Italy 1960, 176 min., Italian with English subtitles


Federico Fellini’s exquisite tale of celebrity casts an adoring yet critical eye towards '60s Rome. Set over seven decadent days, the film follows Marcello Mastroianni’s philandering journalist, pursuing a happiness that’s always just out of reach.

An all-time classic, La Dolce Vita is an enchanting fable of fame and folly.
 
08:10 pm
Sat, 04 Jan 2020
Cinema 2
05:00 pm
Sun, 05 Jan 2020
Cinema 2
08:10 pm
Tue, 07 Jan 2020
Cinema 1
03:00 pm
Thu, 09 Jan 2020
Cinema 2
03:00 pm
Fri, 10 Jan 2020
Cinema 2
12:25 pm
Sat, 11 Jan 2020
Cinema 2
03:30 pm
Wed, 15 Jan 2020
Cinema 1
03:30 pm
Thu, 16 Jan 2020
Cinema 1
02:30 pm
Tue, 21 Jan 2020
Cinema 1
03:00 pm
Wed, 22 Jan 2020
Cinema 2
02:45 pm
Thu, 23 Jan 2020
Cinema 1

£13 Full, £11 Concs/Green, £7 Blue Members. 

Tuesdays + weekday matinees: £8 Full, £5 Concs/Blue/Green Members.

All films are ad-free and 18+ unless otherwise stated.

All programme on Cinema 3 is free to ICA members. Join today to enjoy membership benefits.